• Mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

The Saturdays Headlines
Key points about The Saturdays' album cover: 1) they're using the old logo HURRAH; 2) the girls are holding magazines which are appropriately and conveniently titled "HEADLINES!" (note the exclamation point); 3) they STILL haven't brought back the colour scheme! Boo! Hiss!

Anywho, here's the tracklisting:
1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Higher
4. Forever Is Over
5. Died In Your Eyes
6. Karma
7. Puppet
8. One Shot (Starsmith Mix)
Release date: August 16th

Pre-order HEADLINES here.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...