• Mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

The highly-anticipated studio album from critically-praised American singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles is entitled Kaleidoscope Heart, and the official album cover has just been released for us to marvel upon! I'm REALLY excited about her upcoming effort, and from the looks (or sound rather) of first single King of Anything, it's either going to be as brilliant as Little Voice, or even better.

Here is the tracklisting for Kaleidoscope Heart:
1. Kaleidoscope Heart
2. Uncharted
3. Gonna Get Over You
4. Hold My Heart
5. King Of Anything
6. Say You're Sorry
7. The Light
8. Basket Case
9. Let The Rain
10. Machine Gun
11. Not Alone
12. Breathe Again
13. Bluebird
The album will be released on September 7th, and you can pre-order it to get a free bonus track called Carolina!

Pre-order Kaleidoscope Heart on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...