• Mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Robyn - Body Talk Pt.3
The album art for the third and final installment of Robyn's Body Talk series is here! It will include five tracks from Body Talk Pts. 1 and 2, and five BRAND NEW tracks slated for a November 22nd release in the US, 26th in Australia, and 29th in the UK.

Here is the tracklisting:
1. Fembot
2. Don´t fucking tell me what to do
3. Dancing on my own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love kills
7. Hang with me
8. Call your girlfriend
9. None of dem
10. We dance to the beat
11. U should know better
12. Dance hall queen
13. Get myself together
14. In my eyes
15. Stars 4-ever

ALSO, the video of the incredibly synthtastic lead single Indestructible features slightly (by my standards) provocative scenes and Robyn in an innovative ensemble made of tubes. Yes, actual tubes that look like the ones used in hospitals. Watch the steamy video below.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...