• Mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Cheryl Cole - Messy Little Raindrops
X Factor judge extraordinaire/UK's sweetheart aka Cheryl Cole has released a preview of her upcoming second album, Messy Little Raindrops. Her lead single Promise This has already proven to be better than most of 3 Words (the album cover says otherwise though), and second single The Flood sounds positively smashing. Messy Little Raindrops is set to be released on November 1st, preceded by Promise This on October 21st. Listen to the album below (PS: she raps on Let's Get Down).

Here is the tracklisting:
1. Promise This
2. Yeah Yeah featuring Travie McCoy
3. Live Tonight
4. Flood, The
5. Amnesia
6. Everyone featuring Dizzee Rascal
7. Raindrops
8. Hummingbird
9. Better To Lie featuring August Rigo
10. Let's Get Down
11. Happy Tears
12. Waiting

Leave a Reply

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...